English Homework

1185736_1380345608860580_165639351_n

I think Debbie is wrong. We can simply help man who needs help because good action like boomerang.  It makes a big circle and return to

I think it’s easy to ask for help when you can’t cross the street or you are late for home and you haven’t got ayou can ask someone to give you the mobile phone by saying “Can you give me, please your telephone to call my parents. I am late for home and they can worry. I will just tell them to call back to this number”. I don’t know when it’s hard to ask for help.you.

I don’t remember but if someone needs my help and I can help him I will happy to help him.

Добавить комментарий

