English Homework

1391666_1416196685275472_535236388_n

Ex. 12 a

It’s will be Maggie’s sister’s birthday.

In that event will come about 50 people.

Magg

ie’s sister Gill and her brother Alex are putting up a big tent and some lights in the garden. My mum’s in the kitchen preparing food and my dad’s helping her. Some of her sister’s friends are putting out the tables and chairs. My grandparents aren’t helping-they’re having a rest in their room.

Ex. 12 b

A birthday party for one of my friends.

For my friend I will make a very good party. The first I think it will be better do her/his party I at café, karaoke. We will dance, sing and more. Than we will go for a walk to Erevan. Then we will go to the cinema. Watch a comedy or horror. And then we will go to the restaurant to have a dinner. Then go for a walk again and eat ice-cream.

Добавить комментарий

