English Homework. My Hero

554959_1374780379417103_1054999341_n

I don’t have a hero.  For me hero can became the human for example who save the children’s life. And not only children’s life. Who saves many lives. Тhe man who risks his life for others. For example there is a war between the two countries and the man saved the life of another person due to his. I know the story where one soldier threw a bomb very close to his collectives and their chief closed the bomb with his body. It was a heroic act. He saved many lives. And I know he do this act because he know that the collectives life is very important for his country that his one life. It’s very sad story but heroic. For me never can become a hero spider man or batman. This is ridiculous because it’s not real humans. They are cartoon film heroes. Shortly safeguards are heroes for me.

Добавить комментарий

